Week 10 -Hang 10 – Master Key

th-4

Surfers sometimes wait for a long time scanning the ocean, patiently waiting for the perfect wave.  When that wave arrives and they are hanging 10 they just know that they nailed it and that they are in the flow.  As you are learning to surf, catching that perfect wave and hanging 10 is a rare experience.  With practice it becomes more and more common until finally at last, a few privileged individuals live in the right place and gain the experience to catch that perfect wave and hang 10 many times on a daily basis.

This week I had one of those days when I was in tune with the Master Key.  Everything I did turned to gold.  I could do no wrong!   The amazing thing was it was all effortless!  Now I know what it feels like to hang 1o with the Master Key and I am addicted after having just one day of hanging 10!  I know that it will take much practice to think properly and then turn my thoughts over to the Universal Mind with an absolute certainty of trust, but I can assure you that it is definitely worth it.  It sounds easy to have a crystal clear vision and then have an absolute conviction that it will materialize, however, my old blueprint will not let this happen without an all out battle.  I guess that is why I had 6 days of waiting for that wave and only had one day that I was hanging 10 on that perfect wave…

Believe!!!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Week 10 -Hang 10 – Master Key

Leave a comment